To be or not to be

To be or not to be… that sums up well a daily struggle and this advent I hope to be more often than not.  Out of the blue a couple of weeks ago someone handed these words to me without knowing my yearning to be.  I was deeply grateful to the messenger and he was pleasantly surprised when told of the encouragement he had given. These are words that I want to return hopefully daily to over this Advent journey:

Be still and know that I am God

Be still and know that I am

Be still and know

Be still

Be

This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

