I can see clearly now

Attempting to drive the first 500 yds peering semi-blind through a still frosted windscreen is not the recommended way of heading to work! As I now reflect on my stupidity, I was reminded that this is my permanent condition, this side of heaven in trying to find my way back to Yahweh. I can operate from memory, from instinct and from mis-placed self confidence, but this no way to travel. Then the screen cleared and the slow dawning sun began to light the road ahead.

"it's gonna be a bright, bright, sun-shiny day"

About wf61

Trying to get home & enjoy the company of fellow travellers.
This entry was posted in 1. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

