two glimpses.

Yesterday evening as we drove through East Belfast towards a walk with the dog, a large flock of very small birds wheeling to and fro, to and fro in perfect unison.

Then, later, breaking bread with a group of good friends we haven’t seen in several months.

About marramgrass

I do a lot. I hope some of it has value. Most of the time I'm Volunteer Co-ordinator with a network of Christian faith-based community projects. Outside of that I write and I photograph, mostly for myself but from time to time for other people as well. Something I've discovered over recent years is that when I think I know the answer, that's generally when I don't. Here I hope to learn from and be inspired by this little hint of community.
This entry was posted in reminders, surprises. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

