Justcoffeeforme

See that Glenn fella – he can talk you into anything! I tend to think of myself as a talker rather than a writer but I love Christmas, want to re-claim it back from sellmore.com and therefore will happily give this a go. Might do more reading than writing tho’

About justcoffeeforme

I am an IT Manager and most of the time I love my job. I guess I could also label myself a Christian Youth worker, and I love that most of the time as well. Apart from that I'm a typical Northern Irish family man who loves sport, music and living in this wee country.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Justcoffeeforme

  1. wf61 says:

    Good to have you on board Barry.

Leave a Reply

