changing times

hi good to meet you all, my name is pat. I was brought up with a hurley stick in my hand instead of a joystick or a mouse. this came home to me when my son tried to connect me up over the phone. My grandaughter in next room knew who he was talking to as he displayed the patience of Job. Looking forward to reading of your special moments up to that special day

This entry was posted in introductions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to changing times

  1. peregrinatio says:

    looking forward to reading yours as well. I’m sure that granddaughter and her rugby/footie playing brother have provided many moments of wonder. peace

  2. ulstergal says:

    H-E-L-L-O G-R-A-N-D-A-D-!

    N-O-W Y-O-U A-R-E S-U-R-E Y-O-U C-A-N R-E-A-D T-H-I-S-??

Leave a Reply

