Advent awareness

I am Renee Lawrence, pastor of a church in Port St. Lucie, Florida. My husband John and myself have been passionate about Northern Ireland and our growing knowledge of Celtic Christianity. We are so blessed to have made four trips. I am delighted to take time out of a busy season to pay attention for the ways the Lord works. I serve a large church, have ten children, 15 grandchildren with two coming and a staff of about 17, so paying attention to small things is a wonderful respite for our Advent. Thanks to Glenn for including me.

This entry was posted in introductions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Advent awareness

  1. crookedshore says:

    hey Renee, welcome along, I’m delighted you’re here. your insights on Irish spiritual heritage will be valuable.

  2. peregrinatio says:

    looking forward to doing this with you Renee. Looking forward to taking you up on the visit, right now I’m settling in for a long cold Ohio winter – tim

Leave a Reply

