Out with Tobey

Just back from my evening constitutional with Tobey. I love this sort of autumnal evening, dry, fresh but not freezing, fairly clear sky and not too many out walking their dogs too. Several things occurred to me as we marched out (stopping every few yards to have a sniff – Tobe, not me!) but apparently I have to wait until 1 December to share. I suppose that’s part of Advent, waiting. Looking forward to noticing more and maybe this will be for more than just Christmas – bit like Tobey.

This entry was posted in introductions. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Out with Tobey

  1. peregrinatio says:

    my pup was herding leaves aroung the yard today, leaping with joy as the big maple in the backyard shed. I stood at the kitchen window and watched her catch summer.

  2. crookedshore says:

    Is this not a quite wonderful post from a truly beautiful and creative individual?

Leave a Reply

