Ev’ning All….

This is just a quick hello to world of the mockingbird. My name is Rob, I hale from Portsmouth, U.K.  and I have no real qualification to be here other than I am on the journey that we call Christianity. It’s great to have the opportunity to support Glenn in this endeavour, we ‘met’ in the virtual domain of the growing relationship between threedays and crookedshore and I have benefited much from his experience and encouragement.

So I am happy to join you guys and am I looking forward to the encouargment, insight, and focus that I’m sure this community will bring.

Blessings.

This entry was posted in introductions. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Ev’ning All….

  1. crookedshore says:

    hey Rob, harry redknapp may be in the clink, but I’m glad you’re free to be here, and willingness to notice and scribble a line about it is all the qualification required.

Leave a comment